About the book…

…in the “Book content_review” (on the left side, if not available, pls try later), it’s a must read book. Maxwell Maltz: Psycho Cybernetics 2000. About all the connections between our thinking and the outcomes, how we create our own world… and how can we change on it. I wrote out only the main parts of the book, some techniques, but I highly recommend to get the whole book for yourself. Take a look at the first page, and you’ll get a picture of what this book is about. As I said, I personally chose some parts that I wanted to share, so it’s not usual review. I hope I could get your interest.

Leave a Reply

