Love creation: accomplished :)

Hello my dear readers!

It’s been a while… almost a year since my last post. I’ve got several reasons. But mainly because after the “love creation part 2.” I felt obligated to write the 3rd part, before I write about anything else. Because what happened is that I met somebody at the end of December. I knew him beforehand as we had met once (a few months before), but only exchanged a couple of “ordinary” messages after that…  So yes, I attracted him into my life, I have succeeded with applying the “law of attraction”! 🙂 Because this just started between us in January, I wasn’t sure how it was going to be. So I thought to myself, I’ll wait a couple of months, and let’s see how it goes. And I kept thinking thinking thinking… is it going to work? Do I have real feelings? Are we good together? and the doubts just kept developing and going on without stopping… So much confusion and conflicting thoughts and feelings. Therefore, I couldn’t write the new post until I cleared things up in me. But it took a lot of time and energy. And I’m not saying that the doubts are fully over, and feelings are all just great… Because it’s never going to be. There will always be situations where our relationship will be tested and challenged, which doesn’t mean that this is the end. And this is what I had to/have to accept.

First of all, he is a fantastic man. He has everything in him that I wanted from my “perfect match”. I don’t want to spoil him too much in words so I’ll just say, he is good looking  as well 🙂 We’ve got the same interests, our nature is almost the same, I actually feel like that I am him and he is me. Which is mainly the best thing to have. But sometimes it can be a curse too, when you are dealing with somebody who is a replica of yourself, like when I don’t like a behaviour of me and then I see him doing the same.. that’s a bit frustrating 😀 One Alexandra is enough thank you! LOL 😀 We are actually both Leo’s. We can be very efficient beside each other, very kind, very good match, but when there is a fight, then everybody ruuun!! 😀 So…

We have been through uncountable arguments and fights over most emotional issues like: “why did you say it that way”, “why you did this, or didn’t do that”, “you hurt me with this”, “why don’t you love me this way…” etc. etc. etc. 🙂 We have managed to resolve all of them so far. These stuff usually come up from our BELIEFS AND EXPECTATIONS of how things should be, from our RULES of love and relationship, from our LEARNT BEHAVIOURS from the past that most times are very inadequate or wrong, from our PAST EXPERIENCES from past relationships and childhood, and from our EMOTIONAL NEEDS (or 6 basic human needs. You can see videos about how Tony Robbins helps others to get through their problems:

http://robbinsmadanestraining.com/landing-site/pages/lindseyviewtr/case-studies.php

I actually have started the Strategic Interventionist Coach training with them, that I am very happy about! 🙂

So, not easy to deal with these problems when you are in the middle of it. It’s been a learning period for us and mainly for me to learn how to get over things quickly, how to understand what the other needs, how to meet the other’s needs… and to understand what the hell is going on in real.

So, because this post about the Accomplishment of my love creation :), I am going to stay with the topic. I actually still remember my friend’s faces when I told them I was practising the law of attraction to attract my man into my life… 🙂 Some might have thought for a second how foolish it sounded.. 🙂 It’s not an everyday thing to say, so I can understand that. When I announced that it actually manifested in my life, I hope that those friends changed their opinion 🙂

There is an important thing though, that I would like to add to the creation process. This goes back to your beliefs about love and partner and your worthiness. For instance, if you hold the belief that “I’ll never find somebody who….”, “Nobody is good enough for me…”, “All man are stupid/bad/lazy/annoying…”, “I’m not good enough to get the man I want…”, all these thoughts are doing only one thing for you: pushing this moment away from you. It simply cannot manifest, or the opposite will!

Bye for now, and remember to love yourself too!

Leave a Reply

